The Falcon Group Florida Engineering Firm The Falcon Group Florida Engineering Firm
about // Testimonials

10/29/2020
Sinisa

John and I have been attending all the construction meetings on our project. I am impressed with Francisco Gracia. We had a large group of engineers at my old company. I would have been delighted to have a guy like him on our team. The project seems to going well. We are also impressed with Promax.

Russ


10/25/2020
Dear Mr. Kolar,
I am writing to you on behalf of the Board of Directors of Palm Aire Country Club Condominium No. 52 (PACC 52). Falcon Engineering has just provided the final sign off on our concrete restoration project. The goal of this effort was to get our building, located at 3095 N. Course Drive, Pompano Beach, FL, ready for the upcoming mandatory 40 year inspection. Mihaela Hristova was the field engineer for Falcon Engineering providing both supervisory and project management support.
At all times, Mihaela conducted herself with the utmost professionalism and efficiency. She is a good communicator and seemed at ease with both our Board of Directors and homeowners. She also forged an effective, and yet easy, working relationship with Southern Certified, the construction firm. We were extremely pleased with the quality of her work and wanted to make sure that you were made aware of her excellent performance. Please pass along our heartfelt thanks for a job well done. When we finally are informed of the City's official inspection, we plan to reach out to you and request Mihaela be once again assigned to the PACC 52 project.
Sincerely,

Raquel C. White
On behalf of the PACC 52 Board of Director


10/22/2020
Hi Dave Chesky:
On behalf of our board and Gramatan Mgmt, I want to extend our thanks for your participation in our Annual Meeting on Tuesday evening. The background you provided was helpful to all of us, and many shareholders have remarked how much they appreciated your being present. So far, it appears the Capital Reserve/ Capital Projects Fund was explained clearly enough that there have been very few questions, at least so far.
The work you've done will go along way in keeping 900 Palmer a sought after cooperative, and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best regards, Arthur Rubenstein


10/20/2020
Ms. Esther Calle has received her Special Inspector Reinforced Concrete Plans Certification from the International Code Council! Congratulations, Esther!


10/13/2020
Hello, Sinisa. I hope you and your family are staying safe during this extremely challenging time. I wanted to follow up on my comments regarding the performance of Jennifer Ochoa on the Sonata Beach Club major renovations we are engaged with Falcon and Southern Certified. Her contributions have been the foundation of the project success thus far.

Jennifer's attention to detail, commitment to quality, tireless effort, project management skills and dedication to fairness to all involved parties, have been the key drivers to the current success of an extremely difficult project.

Numerous times Jennifer has held the contractor responsible for delivering quality workmanship in the face of sub-quality performance. Her unwavering commitment to quality has been the voice of reason during the many difficult discussions with the contractor.

She has also assisted the Board in determining what are reasonable expectations in measuring the performance of the contractor. As the Treasurer for the Board and a member of the board renovation committee, I can speak to the fact that dealing with us at times is not the easiest of tasks.

Speaking for myself in my capacity at Sonata Beach Club, I want to thank you for the contribution of Falcon Engineering and Jennifer to the success of our project.

Regards, Mike Brandenburg
Treasurer, Sonata Beach Club !


10/01/2020
GREAT WORK ORLANDO AND THE ENTIRE LIT TEAM!

Another Falcon LIT Big Win for our client, Grand Valley State University (GVSU), Michigan. Falcon's LIT Experts helped the University recover $7M at a successful Mediation related to a defective IGU in a Curtain Wall System of their new $50M Library Building. Falcon worked closely with GVSU's legal team of Barnes and Thornburg (B&T) before and during the Mediation related to Damages. Falcon produced and completed an Expert report under tight legal deadlines. B&T was very appreciative of Falcon's assistance during the successful Mediation in which the "...defendants agreed to remove and replace all the IGUs.." at an estimated value of $7M. B&T lead lawyer stated that Falcon's report was very helpful in the Mediation.


09/30/2020
Mr Stephen Kammerer has received his Registered Roof Observer Certification from IIBEC. Congratulations, Stephen!


09/18/2020
Hi Steven,

While I find all the engineers at Falcon to be exceptional, I wanted to let you know that I really work well with David Schaub. If all goes well, it would be great if he could be assigned to the roofing project in 2023. I hope everyone is staying well and enjoy your weekend.

Sincerely,
Sandra L. Harms, CMCA | Community Manager


08/31/2020
Mr Danylo Varakuta has received his Rope Access Certification - Level 1 through Society of Professional Rope Access Technicians. Congratulations, Danylo!


08/27/2020
I just wanted to reach out to you and provide feedback on the construction work at my home. (11 Indigo Drive). Let's start by saying so far the group doing the demo is by my opinion working at an excellent level, on-point and very polite. They get in, do their job and the site is by far very clean at the end of the day for a construction site. In addition to the demo crew I want to provide excellent feed back for Stan, Jarad Iarussi and Andrew. These guys are on point, on top and extremely professional. Just all around great team.
I have worked as lead project manger in a previous point in my career, overseeing construction finances and progress and this group is at the top of what I have seen.

Thank you
Tom Mamaras


08/19/2020
Orlando,
...I also want to thank you for your excellent court presentation yesterday. You have the best demeanor and approach for testifying: calm, focused on what's important, unflappable. And you speak in a way that is understandable to a judge and jury - whatever their background. You were good on direct and good on cross examination. I could tell by Judge Hurd's questions that he understood your testimony. Particularly when he asked about 'concurrent responsibilities' between an architect, landscape architect, and engineer.
...In any event, I'm optimistic that the court will decide for Palmer, and set a prompt trial date. Either the case will settle on the eve of trial, or it won't. We'll be prepared however it goes, and since it really is an expert's case, we know you are prepared!


Enjoy your grandson, and best wishes to his mom and dad! - Mary Sue


8/19/2020
Mr. Joe Dorini is now a certified Building Envelope Consultant! Congratulations, Joe!


08/17/2020
Ms. Esther Calle is now an ACI Concrete Field Testing Technician and Structural Steel and Bolting Special Inspector! Congratulations, Esther!


08/14/2020
Big win for Falcon yesterday at a major case's Mediation. Orlando's team's technical presentation and expert exchanges were found to be outstanding, precise and well founded. Great national exposure for us. Well done.

Great Job Lit Group!


07/29/2020
Good morning and thanks for following up on my ceiling. Sorry not to get back to you sooner. William Dauhajre did a great job! Much more detailed than the two previous inspectors that were here and he found issues that we were not previously aware of. He is a very nice young man, very polite and proper. I am confident in your expertise.

Thanks again. Paula


08/10/2020
Mr. Matthew Furlong is now Certified Level 1 Thermographer! Congratulations, Matt!


07/31/2020
For -

Andy Amorosi, Principal, Falcon Group Steve Lang cc: Dave Schaub Mike Abram Carlos Garcia

As chairperson of our Maintenance Committee here at FSR and having been involved closely with our roof replacement project, I want to share with you my thoughts about the overall project results and especially your professionals who have been working with us.

First, the quality of the finished work of our new roofs, stucco replacements, stone replacements and gutters certainly has met our high expectations. We are proud to know that we now have a 'Falcon Roof' on four of our buildings.

Second, the guidance and support we have received from you through this project is considered outstanding. Dave Schaub and Mike Abram both have been there for us from the very onset until the very end (1% to go). Both Dave and Mike have been exceptionally knowledgeable about all the details of this project and have been a pleasure to work with. Carlos was there when we needed his expertise on our EIFS issues. There were a few realtime decisions that needed to be made where we felt much more comfortable having Dave, Mike, and Carlos' experienced opinions. Their expertise is second to none and has guided us well.

Again, thank you all for your supporting us so well in this project. We look forward to working with you in next year's phase.

- Frank Gibbs


07/06/2020
Charlene,

Thank you very much for being so professional, kind, and helpful when I called on Monday, 6/8/20! Excellent first impression!

As Maya Angelou said, 'I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.'

Respectfully,
Marilyn


06/23/2020
Hello Steve,

I just wanted to take this moment out and to thank you for sending over to our Stonegate homes in Roseland, your representative, Erica Taras who has been consistent in making sure everything is being reviewed and carefully watched to make sure that the quality of The Falcon Group is being provided.

When I can, I always like to let the companies know when their employees are doing a great job, or if only to let supervisors know that they are in good hands knowing that their employees are following the great guidelines that companies like yourself continues to maintain. I've met a few others as well and everyone has been consistant.

Thank you again for the attention that Erica has continued to follow up on. Here's wishing your company the best of continued success.

Irwin Sternberg
President / Chief Marketing Officer
Stonehenge Licensing Consultants LLC


06/05/2020

I received a call from this Spanish manager of engineering for Pontegadea's properties. (FYI Ponetgadea is a multibillion $ Spanish conglomerate). Not as a result of anything I did, but a result of the recent performance of Falcon, lead by Ayub for the mechanical work at Epic Hotel in Miami. Mr. Garcia stated that a result of how impressed they have been with our recent work, they want to make sure we are invited to bid on the building they own just a block away (managed by JLL). 4000 Ton chiller plant with cooling towers, pumps, etc..

Great Job Ayub!!!!

'Opportunities don't happen. You create them.'


06/04/2020

Hi Stew,

Absolutely! It's no secret that I am fan of you all.

Thanks again,

Hannah McCracken, CMCA, AMS


05/06/2020

Hello Sinisa!

Just wanted to also provide some positive feedback on the high level of conduct of Francisco and Yenys this week. It is refreshing to see those in the next generation with such high standards and their level of professionalism. Can't tell you how much we appreciate that already. We are excited about working with you on this project.

Best!
Dave


04/30/2020

Dear Orlando,

I am so happy to hear that you and your family are well and taking advantage of this unique time we all have to spend more time with our families. Your grandson is absolutely adorable and must bring you all such joy. I have had the advantage of quarantining with three of my five kids and my son-in-law and two grandchildren. It has been so comforting to me to be able to hug them every day and be able to spend quality time together that we otherwise would not have been able to. I am attaching a picture here of my grandson Johnny, age 3 1/2 and granddaughter Charleigh who is 10 1/2 months old. Stay safe and healthy. Your perspective is inspiring! All the best, LRR

Lori Rabon
Vice President | Palmer Square Management


04/08/2020

Nicole Malise-Skaro, is an amazing woman! She is an intelligent, outgoing, hopeful, organized woman who always says nice things about everyone and, is committed to those of us lucky to be in her company, and associated with her in any way.

The "minute" the Coronavirus hit our area and industry, she was busy organizing a zoom meeting for many of us, (over the weekend I might add), to collaborate and share our ideas.

She is always there to lend a hand, give a pep talk to anyone (with the possible exception of Cap), and everyone when they need. Just kidding Cap ;)

Thank you for all you do Nicole!

Jane Wismer
Director of Community Management at CCR Management


03/25/2020

Dear John McGowen,

It was a bit startling to read in your letter releasing the retention that Falcon's engagement is now over (after 2+ years) !! It's hard to believe we did it. I just want to offer my personal thanks for your support throughout the project. I doubt we could have done it without YOUR boots on the ground. I know some of our owners, and even the Board at times, focused on the problems and issues that arose, but I am certain that your work prevented way more matters from becoming issues in the first place. Your professional skills and calming presence are recognized and most appreciated.

I wish you the best of luck on your future projects, and I hope that we keep in touch from time to time.

Best regards,

Michael
Board president, Willistown Knoll


03/11/2020

Sinisa is a really good dad first and business man. Concerned about his sick son, he still made time to keep his word and come out to our property. I'm glad we went with Falcon.

David, Property Manager


03/09/2020

Received,

Patricia, Thank you very much for rushing this report to me.

Mike Popeck & Adam Brine are the best guys to work with!! :) :)

Have a great Monday!

Carrie Bell
Community Manager


03/03/2020

Thanks Dave Schaub for staying late to get this info to us. You're a good man!

- Frank G.


02/20/2020

A few days ago, Isandel walked into the conference room during a meeting. Sinisa was speaking at the time and immediately diverted from what he was saying to giving performance praise to Isandel for his work on the Symphony project. The entire team at Symphony is super pleased with the way Isandel manages the project.

Let's hear it for the boy, let's give the boy a hand (he is a lover of songs) this just seemed right.

Congratulations Isandel and keep up the good work! We have a few vendor promo prizes just for you.


02/19/2020

Everyone I meet from Falcon is so impressive and professional

Tom Heckler, Property Manager


02/14/2020

Good afternoon, Falcon!

Wow, Steve Lang's really cranking out the performance reviews this Friday. Please join me one final time today in congratulating Joe Dorini on his promotion to Senior Project Manager!

Joe has been with the company for almost 2 years. We are beyond proud to have Joe representing Team Falcon. In such a short time, Joe has really accomplished a lot and does everything he can to make sure that not only his projects are running smoothly but also the rest of the Department's as well. His client relationship skills are unmatched in the industry and we are confident Joe will only continue to shine.

Way to go Joe!!!


02/14/2020

Good afternoon, Falcon!

I'm honored to share the news that we have another promotion in the house. Please join me in congratulating Carlos Garcia on his promotion to Senior Project Manager!

Carlos joined the company way back in 2006, making him a devoted Falcon for almost 14 years! Not only does Carlos personally produce our company's annual videos in his off time, but he also runs many projects for Steve Lang's Department. Carlos has proven to be very diligent with all aspects of running the projects he manages and this promotion to Senior Project Manager is well deserved.

Way to go Carlos!!!


02/07/2020

What a wonderfully managed project and a great result! Please send Manuel and all others at Falcon and Fox Chase our thanks for a job well done.

And thanks to you, of course!

Craig Wolfson


01/27/2020

Good morning Jim Milito,

Great job on Saturday morning presenting this scope services for Docksider on Barnegat Bay. As such attached please find the signed agreement for these professional engineering services to be provided to the Association. Please proceed as quickly as possible with phase 1 in preparing your evaluation and analysis.

Thank you.

Edward S. Frank, cmca, ams, pcam
President / CEO


12/14/2019

All:

We had an emergency with one of our clients today, a potential roof collapse in a supermarket where we had done previous work.

Jim Milito, Orlando Ballate and Jim Trynosky got on this immediately this morning and Jim Milito (on his birthday no less) dropped what he was doing with his family and drove nearly 2 hours to assess the conditions. With Orlando's and JT's assistance via phone, we came up with a protocol to address this situation.

Extremely proud of these types of efforts from any of us and these 3 gentleman are to be commended on this effort. We truly have the best group of individuals in the industry.
Andrew Amorosi


12/09/2019

Brent,

You should note that everyone who participated in the inspections was also very impressed with you and your team. It was repeatedly mentioned to me (by management, my on-site team and even our elevator consultant) that you were extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. This feedback is extremely encouraging to me in general, and also makes my firm look good for simply retaining the Falcon Group. So thank you for that as well.

Stephen Hauptman | Partner


11/21/2019

Hi Nouchelle,

Thank you for sharing your efforts on LinkedIn! I hope the goal is accomplished. I will circulate your link around the office and my personal friends.

Thank you for making our world better Nouchelle!

Angelica Pagan, Paralegal


11/20/2019

Hi Lizbeth -

Thank you so very much for being such an excellent project manager. You are exceeding my expectations and I'm sure will continue to do so. March on, with our full support - Thank you!

Regards,
Peter Prudenzano PA MBA LCAM


11/06/2019

All,

Please join Megan and I in congratulating Amanda Rodriguez in our NJ office for her recent promotion to Assistant Manager of Administration!

Amanda has been with Falcon for about two and a half years now and is truly a pleasure to work with. Amanda is always willing to lend a helping hand and her positive attitude helps cheer everyone up around the office. Amanda will be assisting Megan directly in the Administration Department with reviewing documents, training staff and new hires, managing the admin team and she will continue her role as the Dedicated Admin for David Chesky's Department. For any administrative tasks you need help with or questions you may have, you can count on Amanda to be there to assist with a smile on her face!

Thank you Amanda!!!


11/06/2019

Good Afternoon,

I just want to commend Steve L for performing the Heimlich maneuver on me just a few minutes ago as a piece of celery got lodged in my throat and could not breathe.

Thank you so much Steve!

Vanessa Rodrigues


10/30/2019

Mr. Chesky,

On behalf of the Condo Co-Op Advisory Board, I wish to express our sincere thanks for your informative and excellent presentation last Thursday evening. We very much appreciate your time, effort and expertise regarding the Reserve Fund Study topic. Your information was timely and important to all of us living in a multi dwelling building.

Thank you for your presentation. We would welcome you anytime as a speaker in a future meeting!


10/21/2019

Good afternoon Steve,

Nice to see you at the expo.

Please know the Tudor Village Board and the contractor offered they are pleased with Brian Kutz's oversight of the project. Thank you.

Mariaellen Varelis | Community Manager


09/30/2019

Had the pleasure of working with Dave Chesky, Dennis Donatelli, and Alex as they were contracted to provide supervision on a large driveway installation at my previous property.

All three gentleman were knowledgeable, responsive, and professional. I never had to follow up with any of them. They always got back to me in timely manner.

Based on their performance, I will definitely think of Falcon when I need an engineer in the future.

- Property Manager


09/26/2019

All,

Please join me in congratulating Joe Dorini from our HQ office on becoming a Registered Roof Observer!

Well done Joe!


08/07/2019

Good morning,

I have been doing a lot of work with Falcon and everyone is simply wonderful to work with. I cant say enough about Falcon Engineering!

Please feel free to share this message.

Sincerely,

RCP Management
Sandra L. Harms, CMCA | Community Manager


08/02/2019

Thanks Stewart.....Board, you will find the Falcon Group and Stewart Willis very good at what they do.

Highly recommended from our team.

Best Regards,
Steven R. Wolf


07/25/2019

Matthew Cronin,

Finally! They will have your check next week. I want to personally convey my sincere thanks to Falcon Engineering for the firm's patience and efforts on behalf of Diego Beekman. Most of all thank you for everything! Your time, diligence and patience on our behalf has been immeasurable. We simply would not have been able to get through this process without your efforts.

Best Regards,
Arline Parks


07/23/2019

Well, you are a woman of your word, Nouchelle. You and the others are the reason Falcon Group is A-1 in our book.

Bob


07/19/2019

Many thanks to the entire PICA / Taylor / Falcon / BFC Team that put a lot of work into this challenging project over the past two years. It was an impressively coordinated feat in my opinion to take on a large, complicated project located directly on the Hudson River, relocate four Unit Owners and their families, raise the buildings and replace foundations, not have to close the waterfront Promenade, produce an excellent aesthetic masonry outcome that blends flawlessly with the existing buildings, move the Unit Owners back into their homes, have no injuries, and come in on budget...well done to all!

Regards,

Ed Bidigare


07/09/2019

Wow EUREKA!!!!

This is exactly to the "T" the document that has the meat and potatoes we are looking to review !!!!!

Edher THANK You!

Very well detailed and thorough !!

The train is moving !

Jeanette Stone


07/08/2019

It was a pleasure working with Falcon and with Carlos in particular. He was very responsive to our questions and he did a great job following up on outstanding items.

They also did a good job of holding Acies accountable to the plan for the work that was planned. Carlos in particular was on site to observe the work according to the specifications laid out in Acies proposal. I know the other Board members share my feelings about Falcon and Carlos.

James Caruso


06/27/2019

All,

Please join me in congratulating Vanessa Rodrigues in our NJ office for her recent promotion to HR Manager!

Vanessa joined the company a little over a year ago. She always has a positive attitude, a smile on her face, and is willing to handle anything thrown her way. Vanessa will assist Sam with managing the HR Department and will continue aiding in implementation of the newer platforms, Namely and JazzHR. If you have any HR related questions / issues, you can guarantee that Vanessa will provide top notch assistance to all of our Falcon family.

Thank you Vanessa!!!


06/24/2019

Thanks Megan.

I must say that I love this quick turn-around. Fast and efficient!

I am in the process of getting a few other bids so that I can present everything to the Board for their review. My only wish is that the other firms were as responsive as you all are...sigh. I will keep you all posted.

Happy Monday Everyone!

JACKIE MCRAE
Community Manager


05/22/2019

All,

Please join me in congratulating Nouchelle Hastings in our FL office for her recent promotion to Office Manager!

Nouchelle joined the company a little over a year ago and has been a spark of energy since she first came in for her interview. I'm sure most of you remember her as Dr. Feelgood lol. With her bubbly personality, Nouchelle will assist in the marketing sector with attending tradeshows and networking events in the Florida region. In addition to this, Nouchelle will continue to assist with all administrative efforts and will be managing the FL office.

Congrats Nouchelle!!!


05/22/2019

Steve is a rock star. I think they were very impressed with him. Thank you for sending him. I think you have a real possibility in securing this property.

Jonathan Klein
Klein Property Management


05/22/2019

Steve is a rock star. I think they were very impressed with him. Thank you for sending him. I think you have a real possibility in securing this property.

Jonathan Klein
Klein Property Management


05/01/2019

All,

Please join me in congratulating Taylor Gilbert in our NJ office for her recent promotion to Office Manager!

Since Taylor joined the company just a little over a year ago, she instantly hit the ground running with spearheading any task thrown her way. In addition to managing the facilities and ordering supplies / equipment, etc., Taylor will also continue to devote half her time to helping Karen with the many AP/AR responsibilities.

Congrats Taylor and keep up the great work!!!


05/01/2019

Sinisa,

Please know how grateful I am for you taking the time to meet with us this afternoon. You brought peace, logic, common sense and calm to our upside-down world. I'm confident we'll get though this but please know that you have been a shining light.

My best,
Board Member


04/30/2019

Tom Zaniewski is excellent. Really on top of things and very articulate. Communication has been very good and positive feedback from contractor and the board. Thank you!

Suzanne Lach
Property Manager
Associa


04/23/2019

All,

Please join me in congratulating Mike Mulqueen in our NY office for his recent promotion to Project Administrator / Project Associate. Mike has done an incredible job running the NY office as their Project Administrator for almost 3 years and will now also be handling additional client related tasks such as preparing proposals and possibly performing site visits.

Congrats Mike and keep up the great work!!!


03/07/2019

Below is an email form a Board President following a meeting Steve had last night. Lets all strive on a daily basis, every interaction, every task, every project, to separate ourselves, standing out with professionalism, expert knowledge and clear, open communication.

"On behalf of the Board of Directors and the Property Manager of the Port Imperial Condominium Association, your attendance and active participation in last night's Open Board Meeting that focused on the Roofing Project is greatly appreciated.

All of you, both individually and collectively, created a mosaic that in our opinion addressed the questions and concerns of our Unit Owners. What you accomplished was a demonstration of professionalism, expert knowledge, and a willingness to meet with a large group, face to face, and collaborate to tackle all their questions. You represented yourselves, your company, and the Association very well.

We look forward to continuing the Roofing Project to a successful conclusion."

Respectfully,

Edwin Bidigare
President
Port Imperial Condominium Association

William Pyznar


03/05/2019

Hi Andy, I just wanted to send you a heartfelt thank you for sending Kurt out to inspect the property I am in the process of buying. Kurt was really great and he provided very valuable insight and information.

I was very worried about the condition of this property and the issues that are present. It was such a relief to hear Kurt's opinions and observations that nothing serious is present.

Words can not express my gratitude for your generous donation of your company's resources. I could never be able to return a favor of the same magnitude but please reach out to me if there ever is anything I can do for you. Thank you just isn't enough.

Thank you so very much to you and to Kurt.

With much respect and gratitude,

Kathy Kish


02/25/2019

Thanks for the quick follow up!
Jessica was most helpful when I stopped by your booth last Thursday. Steve Lang was by far, the most knowledgeable of the four panelists at the most important and best attended seminar: "A Property Manager's Development View".

After reviewing your brochure and visiting your website, I do believe that we may be able to help each other in many ways.

I look forward o hearing from you again!

Thanks,

Rich St.Maur

Coordinated Project Solutions, LLC
Consulting & Owner's Representation
Development, Design & Construction


02/21/2019

As of February 23, 2019, we are proud to announce the following promotions;

Heather Hunt will become our Chief Operations Officer.
Samantha Kish will become our Human Resources Director.

Over the years, both of these talented women have proven themselves to be dedicated leaders that will take us forward in very capable hands along with their A-team support staff.

I look forward o hearing from you again!


02/21/2019

We just had a meeting with defense attorney on a claim against us. Our files were found to be very well documented and organized and the PM (Mike Popeck) notes and personal recall were so incredibly detailed it will help tremendously in our defense of what we consider to be a baseless claim. Great example of the PM documenting and owning the project from start to end. As the saying goes, if it is not in writing, it never happened.

Andrew Amorosi


01/10/2019

Hi Sinisa,

I would like to take a moment about this very good meeting today.You were extremely prepared, knew your contents and the board members who were there were very pleased and feel we are in very good hands in dealing with a strong professional like you.

We certainly hope we will have a strong business relationship in redressing our properties.

Thanks!

Eric Faubert
RHB


12/20/2018

All,

Please join me in congratulating two of our Falcons.

Piotr Rusinkiewicz of our NY office has earned his P.E. license and Ben Delgado of our Florida office has passed his drone certification and is now a licensed pilot!

Well done gentlemen!!!


12/13/2018

Special thank you to the many people working on this multi-disciplinary $6+M project - The Residences of Hollywood Beach.

I just received a call from the manager who stated... "It is such a pleasure to work with each one of the people from Falcon on this project. Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful."

Great work Team!!!


11/08/2018

I was at a meeting last night with a rather difficult Board and manager. Both could not say enough good things about Jim Milito, who is running a deck project in the community stating how professional he was and how available he has been during the project.

Great example of how our customer service remains second to none in the industry and to Jim's great representation of all of us to clients. Well done.


09/24/2018

Congrats to

Dave Chesky, Dennis Donatelli and Tom Zaniewski

Completing 3 day course and exam to become Certified Asphalt Technologists


09/07/2018

Andy,

Just 411 - yesterday's work by Lyle and Kurt was exemplary by all reports and my own direct interactions. They were accompanied for assistance on-demand by members of the FC Infrastructure Committee. The plan was adequate and well executed by all. One Unit owner failed to show for an interior inspection. My apologies, but l think Lyle was grinning as this was the last of a very long, very hot day, in 11 other attic spaces. Kurt's shoes melted on the 100% roof walk, and he sweated off 8-lbs.

Please consider giving them the rest of the week off, with pay.

Respectfully,
Bob Hendershot